Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

elected for 2015 – 2019 term and they are…

President: Jean Cox (click blue line if you need to email Jean)
Vice-President: Kate Slosar (click blue line if you need to email Kate)
Secretary: Margaret Caulteaux – (2015-2017)
Treasurer: TK Hill (2015 – 2017)
Chaplain: Fr. Mike Depcik
Past President: Peter Un
The Deaf Catholic, Editor: Arvilla Rank
The Deaf Catholic, Layout Editor: Margaret Caulteaux

Mission Fund Co-Chairs: Paul Blicharz and Fr. Mike Depcik

Below: Our Officers were at Cleveland ICDA-US Conference Banquet